Workshop Schedule

To view a schedule , choose a level from the menu.

Contact Information for workshops:

Maro, Tel: 99495040
Christos, Tel: 99689823
Elena, Tel: 99699889

Schedules Subject to Change

Generic Level Guide for Adults

  • Improvers- completed 1 semester
  • Elementary- completed 1 year
  • Intermediate - completed 2-3 years
  • Advanced- 3 years and above
alt
NEW BEGINNERS CLASSES - INDUCTION WEEK 25 - 31 JANUARY 2018

For adults in various dance styles - First class is FREE

LAIKA - GREEK DANCING (Hasapiko, Sousta, Zorba, Zeibekiko etc)
Monday 29/01, 19:30 -21:00, Strovolos Studio
Wednesday 31/01, 19:00 -20:30, Latsia Studio

ZEIBEKIKO
Monday 29/01, 20:15 -21:00, Strovolos Studio
Wednesday 31/01, 19:45 -20:30, Latsia Studio

LATIN SOCIAL DANCES (Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, ChaCha)
Tuesday 30/01, 19:00 -20:30, Latsia Studio
Wednesday 31/01, 18:45- 20:15, Strovolos Studio
Thursday 25/01, 19:00 -20:30, Makedonitisa Studio

BELLY DANCING
Wednesday, 31/01, 18:40 -19:30 Strovolos Studio
Thursday, 25/01, 18:40 -19:30 Strovolos Studio

1st year of the General dance knowledge program (Greek,Latin and Hip-hop).

For kids ages (6-9 years-5 years kids on a trial basis)

Monday 15:15-17:00 Latsia
Tuesday 17:00-18:45 Strovolos
Wednesday 15:15-17:00 Strovolos
Thursday 15:15-17:00 Latsia
Friday 15.15-17.00 Makedonitissa
Saturday 09.45-11.30 Strovolos
For teenagers ages (10-16)
Friday 17.00-18.45 Strovolos
Saturday 09.45-11:30 Latsia
Saturday14.15-16.00 Strovolos (Karavas studio)
Saturday 16:00-17:45 Makedonitissa

Tango
Tuesday 30/01 ,18.30 -19:15 Nicosia (Beginners)
Thursday 18.15 -19.15 Nicosia (Beginners)
Heels Class -for more info please call Natalie/96598801
Saturday 15;30-17.30 Nicosia ALL LEVELS
Flamenco
Tuesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (ALL LEVELS) Ladies technique
Contemporary
Monday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (ALL LEVELS)

Existing Groups

NEW TRIBE project (Mike Faya, Maureen, Lucas & Debora)
Tuesday 19.00- 20.30 Latsia (Beginners)
Tuesday 19.30-20.30 Latsia (Intermediate)
Tuesday 20.30-21.45 Latsia (Intermediate)
Thursday 18.00-18.45 Strovolos(hip-hop)
Thursday 19.30-20.30 Strovolos(Salsa ladies styling)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Friday 19.00-20.30 Nicosia (Advanced) Performance group New tribe
Saturday 16.00-17.00 Strovolos (Ballroom-Latin ladies)
Saturday 17.15-18.00 Strovolos (hip-hop)

i-Tango project - for more info please call Michalis/99352605
Monday 20.30-21.30 womens Technique Nicosia
Tuesday 20:00-21:30 Nicosia (Improvers)
Wednesday 20:15-21:30 Nicosia (Intermediate/advanced)

CY TANGO PASSION project - for more info Agis 99658504
Thursday 20.00-21.15 Nicosia (Improvers)

Latin dances (Salsa-Bachata-Kizomba-Cha cha…)
Tuesday 19.00- 20.30 Latsia(Beginners)
Tuesday 19.00-20.30 Latsia (Improvers)
Tuesday 19.30-20.30 Latsia (Intermediate)
Tuesday 20.30-21.45 Latsia Iintermetiade)
Tuesday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos(Εlementary) 
Wednesday 18.45-20.15 Strovolos(Beginners)
Wednesday 20.15-21.45 Strovolos(improvers)
Thursday 19.30-20.30 Strovolos(Salsa ladies styling)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Advanced)
Thursday 19.00-20.30 Makedonitissa (Beginners)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Makedonitissa (Improvers)
Friday 18.45-20.15 Strovolos (Elementary) 
Friday 19.00-20.30 Nicosia ( Advanced)performance group from November
Saturday 16.00-17.00 Strovolos (Ballroom-Latin ladies) ALL LEVELS

Greek dances (Hasapiko,Zeibekiko,Syrtaki,…)
Monday 18.40-20.30 Nicosia (Advanced)
Monday 19.00-20.30 Strovolos(Improvers)
Monday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Intermediate) 
Tuesday 19.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advanced)
Tuesday 20.00-21.30 Makedonitissa (Improvers) 
Thursday 19.00-20.30 Latsia (Intermediate)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Improvers)
Friday 19.00-20.30 Strovolos(Improvers-Elementary)

Zeibekiko 
Monday 19.40-20.30 Nicosia (Advanced)
Monday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos (Improvers)
Monday 21.15-22.00 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Tuesday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Tuesday 20.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advanced)
Tuesday 20.45-21.30 Makedonitissa(Improvers)
Thursday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos (Elementary)
Thursday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos (Advanced)
Thursday 19.40-20.30 Latsia (Intermediate)
Thursday 21.15-22.00 Strovolos(Improvers)
Friday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos(Improvers-Elementary)

Belly Dance
Wednesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Beginners) 
Wednesday 19.00-19.50 Strovolos (Intermediate) 
Wednesday 19.35-20.25 Strovolos (Advanced)