Workshop Schedule

To view a schedule , choose a level from the menu.

Contact Information for workshops:

Maro, Tel: 99495040
Christos, Tel: 99689823
Elena, Tel: 99699889

Schedules Subject to Change

Generic Level Guide for Adults

  • Improvers- completed 1 semester
  • Elementary- completed 1 year
  • Intermediate- completed 2-3 years
  • Advanced- 3 years and above

alt

 

 

NEW BEGINNERS CLASSES - INDUCTION WEEK 24 - 30 SEPTEMBER 2019

1st year of the General dance knowledge program (Greek,Latin and Hip-hop).

For kids ages (6-9 years-5 years kids on a trial basis)
Monday 17:00-18:45 Agios Dometios

Wednesday 17:00-18:45 Strovolos
Friday 15.15-17.00 Strovolos
Friday 15:15-17:00 Latsia
Saturday 14.15-16.00 Agios Dometios
 
For teenagers ages (10-16)
Wednesday 17:00-18:45 Agios Dometios
Friday 17.00-18.45 Strovolos
Saturday14.15-16.00 Strovolos (Karavas studio)

Beginners Adults groups and
Full adults Programs 

Latin classes (Salsa-Bachata-Kizomba-Cha cha…)
Monday 19.00-20.30 Agios Dometios (Beginners)
Monday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Elementary)
Tuesday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Beginners)
Wednesday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos(Intermediate)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Latsia (Beginners)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Inter/Advanced)

Latin Ballroom
Monday 20.30-10.00 Nicosia (Intermediate)

Greek dances

Monday 18.45-20.30 Nicosia (Advanced)
Monday 19.00-20.30 Strovolos (Beginners)
Monday 20.30-22.00 Agios Dometios (Beginners)
Tuesday 19.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advanced)
Tuesday 19:00-20.30 Latsia (Beginners)
Tuesday 19.00-20.30 Agios Dometios (Elementary)
Wednesday 19.00-20.30 Nicosia (Beginners)
Wednesday 19.45 -21.15 Latsia (Elementary)
Thursday 19.00-20.30 Agios Dometios (Improvers)
Thursday 19.00-20.30 Latsia (Intermediate)

Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Friday 19.00-20.30 Agios Dometios (Beginners)
Friday 19.00-20.30 Strovolos (Intermediate)

Zeibekiko
Monday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos (Beginners)
Monday 19.45-20.30 Nicosia (Advanced)

Monday 21.15-22.00 Agios Dometios (Beginners)
Tuesday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos (Improvers)

Tuesday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos (Intermediate)

Tuesday 19.45-20.30 Agios Dometios(Elementary)
Tuesday 20.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advanced)
Tuesday 19.45-20.30 Latsia (Beginners)
Wednesday 19.00-19.45 Strovolos (Beginners)
Wednesday 19.45-20.30 Nicosia (Beginners)
Wednesday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos (Elementary)
Wednesday 21.15-22.00 Latsia (Beginners)
Thursday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Thursday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos (Advanced)

Thursday 19.45-20.30 Agios Dometios (Improvers)
Thursday 19.45-20.30 Latsia (Elementary)

Thursday 21.15-22.00 Strovolos(Intermediate)

Friday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Friday 19.45-20.30 Agios Dometios (Beginners)

Tango
Wednesday 19.15-20.15 Agios Dometios (Beginners)
Wednesday 20.15-21.15 Agios Dometios (Advanced)

Contemporary
Thursday 18.50-19.40 Strovolos (Introduction)
Thursday 19.40-20.30 (Intermediate)

Belly Dance
Wednesday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos (Beginners)
Wednesday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos (Advanced)

Dance Poll

Which dance style do you prefer ?

Salsa Poll

Which salsa style do you prefer most ?